Китайский свежий драконий фрукт - сладкий, многофункциональный и питательный производитель и поставщик |Хомистар

Свежий драконий фрукт — сладкий, многофункциональный и питательный

Мякоть драконьего фрукта гладкая и нежная, она богата питательными веществами, такими как антоцианы, пищевые волокна, витамин Е, железо и т. д., оказывает лечебное воздействие, например, предотвращает склероз сосудов, детоксикацию и защиту желудка, отбеливание и потерю веса. веса и против старения.

Плод дракона был получен из зоны золотого земледелия: 23 градуса северной широты;Это уникальный географический климат. Внутри этой области было достаточно солнечного света и обильных осадков. Мы посадили драконий фрукт с использованием природных водных ресурсов и орошения.Все это создает вкусный драконий фрукт, а срок его хранения может длиться до 1 месяца.


Информация о продукте

Параметры

Теги продукта

Получите вкусную питайю

Драконий фрукт имел две разновидности: драконий фрукт с красной плотью и драконий фрукт с белой плотью.Их главное отличие — цвет мякоти и вкус.У красного драконьего фрукта мякоть красная, его цвет ярче, и он более популярен.Более того, его содержание сахара выше 15 градусов, сладкий, но не жирный.На вкус лучше, чем драконий фрукт с белой мякотью.У белого драконьего фрукта мякоть белого цвета, мякоть мягкая, сладость невысокая.

Питайя-детали1

Драконий фрукт произрастает в тропической Центральной Америке, его деревья произрастают в Бразилии, Мексике и других тропических пустынных районах Центральной Америки, что является типичным тропическим растением.Плод дракона, также называемый питайя, представляет собой растение, завезенное из Юго-Восточной Азии на Тайвань, Китай, а затем улучшенное Тайванем, Китаем, провинцией Хайнань и Гуанси, Гуандун и другими местами на юге Китая. Питайя названа в честь ее мясистой чешуи. напоминающий внешнюю чешую наводнения дракона.Когда распускаются ее яркие и огромные цветы, благоухание переливается через край.Просмотр горшков заставляет людей чувствовать себя счастливыми, поэтому их также называют «счастливыми фруктами».Плод дракона богат питательными веществами и уникальными функциями, он содержит редкий растительный альбумин и антоцианин, богат витаминами и водорастворимыми пищевыми волокнами.

Guangxi Homystar Fruit Industry является экспортером сельскохозяйственной продукции в Китае.Мы экспортируем высококачественные фрукты, такие как мандрин, императорский апельсин, драконий фрукт, манго, мускусную дыню, яблоко и т. д., из Китая во все страны мира.Мы стремимся быть экспертом в цепочке поставок фруктов.Мы расширили масштабы выращивания и сотрудничали с более чем 10 базами плодов дракона, чтобы достичь 2 миллионов квадратных метров посевных площадей в провинциях Гуанси и Хайна.Теперь у нас была целая цепочка поставок драконьих фруктов от посадки до транспортировки в холодильной цепи.В сезоны он может поставлять до 200 000 кг фруктов дракона в день, чтобы удовлетворить спрос клиентов большими партиями.

Функции

1. Отбеливание

Драконий фрукт содержит много витамина С, который может играть отбеливающую роль, для людей, которые любят белую красоту, едят больше драконьего фрукта, могут играть эффект отбеливания.

2. Повышение иммунитета

Исследования показали, что красный драконий фрукт оказывает большое влияние на рост опухолей и противовирусное действие, он может повысить сопротивляемость человека, если есть больше драконьего плода.

3. Закуска, Улучшите запор.

Драконий фрукт содержит много пищевых волокон, а внутри мякоти много черных семян, которые помогают пищеварению и стимулируют работу кишечника.

4. Предотвратить затвердевание кровеносных сосудов.

Растительный белок в плодах дракона может сочетаться с ионами тяжелых металлов в организме, чтобы играть роль детоксикации.

5. Профилактика анемии

Драконий фрукт содержит много железа, а железо является важным компонентом кроветворения, регулярное употребление драконьего фрукта может предотвратить анемию, что больше подходит для детей и беременных женщин.

6. Антивозрастной.

Плод дракона обладает функцией антиокисления, защиты от свободных радикалов, омоложения, а также имеет функцию ингибирования дегенерации клеток головного мозга и предотвращения деменции.

7. Более длительный срок хранения.

Наши плоды дракона имеют толстую кожуру, что хорошо для хранения и транспортировки;Его срок годности может длиться до 1 месяца при температуре от 5 до 9 градусов.

Фрукты высокого качества, оригинальные из области золотого земледелия

6_01

Вкусно и полезно,
оригинальное удовольствие

Питайя-детали8

Вкусные фрукты, отличный подарок

Питайя-детали9

  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • вещь ценность
    Стиль Свежий
    Тип продукта Драконий фрукт
    Тип выращивания ОБЩИЙ
    Цвет Rред / белый
    Сертификация ИСО 9001, ИСО 22000, СГС
    Оценка A+
    Место происхождения Cхина
    Имя бренда Хомистар
    Номер модели Д201
    Качественный A+
    Период поставки С июня по дек.
    Минимальный заказ 24 тонны
    Упаковка пластиковые коробки или коробки
    Срок поставки 10 дней
    Доставка EXW-FOB-CIF-CFR
    Хранилище до 1 месяца в (3-5степень)

Fresh Dragon Fruit – Sweet, Multi Efficacy and Nourishment

The flesh of dragon fruit is smooth & tender ,which is rich in nutrients such as anthocyanin, dietary fiber, vitamin E, iron, etc., it has health care effects such as preventing vascular sclerosis, detoxifying and protecting the stomach, whitening and losing weight, and anti-aging.

The dragon fruit came from gold farming area: 23 degrees north latitude; it is Unique geographical climate .Inside this area, it had Sufficient sunshine and Abundant precipitation, We planted the dragon fruit with natural water resources and Irrigation. All this create delicious dragon fruit and its shelf life can last up to 1 month.


Product Detail

Parameters

Product Tags

syre (1)

Tender and juicy

 

Sweet and refreshing

 

High sweetness of flesh

 

Full of nutrition

Product Name : Red Dragon Fruit

Country of Origin: Guangxi and Hainan ,China

Specification: 5KG / carton ,10KG / carton

Storage method: Cool and Shelter

1
syre (4)

Sweet and delicious

 

Fine and smooth flesh

 

Melts in your mouth and juicy

 

Full fruit shape and Nutrient-rich

Product Name : White Dragon Fruit

Country of Origin: Guangxi and Hainan ,China

Specification: 5KG / carton ,10KG / carton

Storage method: Cool and Shelter

2

Achieve delicious pitaya

Dragon fruit had two varieties : Red Flesh and White Flesh dragon fruit. Their main different are the flesh color and tasty. For red dragon fruit, the flesh are red, its color are brighter and it is more popular. What’s more , its sugar content is above 15 degrees, sweet but not greasy. It tastes better than white flesh dragon fruit. For white dragon fruit, the flesh are white color,And its flesh is mild, the sweetness is not high.

Pitaya-details1

Dragon fruit is native to tropical Central America, its trees native to Brazil, Mexico and other central American tropical desert areas, which is a typical tropical plant. Dragon fruit also named Pitaya, is a kind of plant introduced from southeast Asia to Taiwan,China, and then improved by Taiwan,china to Hainan province and guangxi, Guangdong and other places in the south of the china  Pitaya is named after its fleshy scales resembling flood dragon's outer scales.  When her bright and huge flowers bloom, the fragrance is overflowing. Potted viewing makes people feel lucky, so they are also called "lucky fruit". Dragon fruit is rich in nutrition and unique function, it contains rare plant albumin and anthocyanin, rich in vitamins and water-soluble dietary fiber.

Guangxi Homystar Fruit Industry is agricultural products exporter in China. We export high-quality fruits like Mandrin orange,Emperor Orange, dragon fruit, Mango, Cantaloupe, apple, etc., from China to the world.  We are committed to be a fruit supply chain expert. We expanded the panting scale and cooperated with more than 10 panting base of dragon fruit to reach 2 million square meters planting area in Guangxi and Haina province. Now we had whole supply chain for dragon fruits from planting to cold chain transportation. During the seasons, It can supply up to 200,000 kilograms of dragon fruit per day to meet the demand of customers in large batch.

Features

1. Whitening

Dragon fruit contains lots of vitamin C, which can play whitening role, for the people who love white beauty, eat more dragon fruit can play a whitening effect .

2. Increasing immunity

Research has shown that red dragon fruit has great effect on tumor growth and antiviral, it can enhance human resistance by eating more dragon fruit.

3. Appetizer, Improve constipation.

Dragon fruit contains lots of dietary fiber, and there is lots of black seeds inside the flesh, which can aid digestion and promote bowel movement.

4.Prevent hardening of the blood vessels.

The vegetable protein inside the Dragon fruit can be combined with heavy metal ions in the body to play the role of detoxification.

5. Prevention of anemia

Dragon fruit contains lots of iron, and iron is an essential component of hematopoiesis, regular consumption of dragon fruit can prevent anemia, which is more suitable for children and pregnant women .

6. Anti-aging.

Dragon fruit has the function of anti-oxidation, anti-free radical, anti-aging, and also has the function of inhibiting degeneration of brain cells and preventing dementia.

7. Longer shelf life.

Our Dragon fruit are thick skin ,which is good for storage and transportation; Its shelf life can last up to 1 month under 5 degree to 9 degree refrigeration.

High quality fruit, original from gold farming area

6_01

Quality Fresh Process

Fresh fruit from Farm to your hand, fresh delicious taste 

sdhy (1)

Large-scale planting and united orchard management

Digital and Intelligent planting

Fresh picking and Initial manual screening

sdhy (2)

Automatic screening and double inspection

Fine packaging

Cold chain transport

Adequate inventory and guaranteed supply

syre (7)
syre (8)
syre (9)

Automatic and manual screening, quality assurance

syre (11)
syre (10)
syre (12)

Multiple ways to eat Dragon Fruit

syre (13)

Dragon fruit is a fruit rich in dietary fiber, which not only promotes gastrointestinal motility, but also promotes blood circulation, removes waste and toxins from the body, and helps maintain liver health.If you want to protect your liver health, you may want to eat more dragon fruit. Dragon fruit is divided into red heart dragon fruit and white heart dragon fruit, which can be selected according to personal preference.

One advantage of red heart dragon fruit is its higher sweetness than white heart red dragon fruit.

As you can see in the picture below, the sweetness at the center of the red dragon fruit reaches more than 21°, with a delicate taste, red spleen pith, and several degrees higher sweetness, who can refuse this?  Over 21° sweet, sweet and smooth lips and teeth aroma echoes!

We want to create a long-term business relationship with you and welcome a conversation to learn more about your business and how we can serve you. In the meantime, here’s where you can learn a little more about us and why we are the first call our customers make to ensure their projects go smoothly and cost-effectively.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • item value
    Style Fresh
    Product Type Dragon fruits
    Color Red / white
    Certification ISO 9001 ,ISO 22000, SGS
    Grade A+
    Place of Origin China
    Brand Name Homystar
    Model Number D201
    Quality A+
    Supply Period From Jun. until Dec.
    MOQ 24 TON
    Packing plastic boxes or cartons
    Delivery time 10 days
    Delivary EXW-FOB-CIF-CFR
    Storage up to 1 months at (3-5 degree)
    Packing for 20’ and 40’ RH 9kg-871 carton/20′RF

    9kg-2072 carton/40′RF

    Or packing as customers’ requirement.